Quickly reached – directly on the wire

We are here for you. You can reach us – at least –
during normal office hours.

David Albers

Leiter Electronics Engineering

056 436 76 14 david.albers@swissmains.com
Jairo Erazo

Educational Solutions

056 436 76 16 jairo.erazo@swissmains.com
Nicole Martin

Software Engineering

056 436 76 12 nicole.martin@swissmains.com
Dr. Eva Spühler

Educational Solutions

056 436 76 30 eva.spuehler@swissmains.com
Dr. Martin Schmid

Quality Management

056 436 76 30 martin.schmid@swissmains.com
Pascal Berger

Software Engineering

056 436 76 15 pascal.berger@swissmains.com
Bahwar Adi

Software Engineering

056 436 76 19 bahwar.adi@swissmains.com
Simon Spühler

Software Engineering

056 436 76 10 simon.spuehler@swissmains.com